Xico End of the Year Survery 2010 Results

The results are in! Thank you to all of you who participated in our End of the Year Survey 2010. I want to share some of the thoughtful testimonials from our survey participants (Commentary by me in green):

“Great organization!”

Why Thank You!

“The gallery itself is a very beautiful space. I enjoy viewing the art …the other smaller items for sale…”

I personally find that one of the best things about the Xico Galería is you never know what you will find! That’s why you have to come back again and again and again.

“Xico is a unique gallery…I love the idea of doing poetry slams…”

Stay tuned for the upcoming ARTreach series which will feature live performance events.

“I’m always impressed and creatively invigorated by the selection of art. I get a vibe from the place that it is aware of who it is and who the community is, there is a wholesome eagerness at Xico to be part of an engaged and beautiful community that extends beyond its gallery walls. I hope this tone is palpable to others whose lives intersect the Xico family.”

Wow! You said a mouth full and then some. Thank you for your kind and thoughtful words.

